About CRC
Employers
Career Seeker
CRC Consortium
Certificate Recipients
Job Analysis
Other Resources
Presentations
Contact Us
Admin Login

 

Job Analysis

Identifies the skills required for a job

Employers can:

• Profile skill requirements for specific jobs
• Evaluate job applicant skills
• Evaluate the skills of current employees
• Determine individual and organization skill needs
• Provide focused education and training needed to meet both individual and organization goals
• Aid communication between employers and educators/trainers Contact a certified ACT profiler in your community.


North Carolina Profilers

George Anderson
Edgecombe Community College
2009 West Wilson St.
Tarboro , NC  27886
Phone: 252-823-5166 x 197
FAX: 
Email address: andersong@edgecombe.edu

Greg Barnette
303 N. Raleigh Street
Greensboro , NC  27401
Phone: 336-373-3017
FAX: 
Email address: greg.barnette@greensboro-nc.gov

Ms. Shanda Rae Bedoian
Henderson County Job Link Career Center
Blue Ridge Community College
180 W. Campus Drive
Flat Rock , NC  28731
Phone: (828) 694-1756
FAX: (828) 694-1698
Email address: shandab@blueridge.edu

Sylvia Bittle-Patton, Ph.D.
Organizational & Management Consulting
1623 Luther Street
Charlotte , NC  28204
Phone: (704) 372-0506
FAX: (704) 372-2714
Email address: sbpcscd@bellsouth.net

Mr. Jerry Broome
McDowell JobLink
316 Baldwin Avenue
Suite 2
Marion , NC  28752
Phone: 828-659-6001 x-136
FAX: 828-659-8733
Email address: jerryb@mcdowelltech.edu

Ms. Karen Cafferty-Rogers
Workforce Consultant
4513 Sterling Drive
Raleigh , NC  27612
Phone: (919) 787-1263
FAX: 
Email address: rhodelina@msn.com

Mr. James E. Carter
Instructor
Wilkes Community College
PO Box 504
Jefferson , NC  28640
Phone: (336) 846-3900 x225
FAX: (336) 846-5943
Email address: eddie.carter@wilkescc.edu

Chad Chastain
Cleveland Community College
136 South Post Road
Shelby , NC  28150
Phone: 704-484-5339
FAX: 
Email address: chastainc@clevelandcommunitycollege.edu

Mr. Kenneth Cone
High Country Council of Governments
Workforce Development
719A Greenway Road
Boone , NC  28607
Phone: (828) 773-1373
FAX: (828) 265-5439
Email address: kcone@skybest.com

Ms. Linda Covington
Randolph Community College
PO Box 1009
Asheboro , NC  27204
Phone: (336) 629-4369
FAX: (336) 629-4369
Email address: lcovington@triad.rr.com

Ms. Tracy Dellinger
Portfolio Manager
Piedmont Triad Entrepreneurial Network
7025 Albert Pick Road
Suite 303
Greensboro , NC  27409
Phone: (336) 605-4777
FAX: 
Email address: tdellinger@pten.org

Debra Dixon
Business Services Representative
Charlotte Meckleburg Workforce Development Board
700 Parkwood Avenue
Charlotte , NC  28205
Phone: 704-336-3951
FAX: 704-336-7259
Email address: ddixon@ci.charlotte.nc.us

Ms. Monique Eaker
Industry Training Coordinator
Blue Ridge Community College
180 W. Campus Drive
Flat Rock , NC  28731
Phone: (828) 694-1744
FAX: (828) 694-1690
Email address: moniquee@blueridge.edu

Ms. Pamela Newton Gobel
Workforce Development Consultant/WorkKeys Profiler
3622 Olympia Drive
Raleigh , NC  27603
Phone: 336-687-6364
FAX: 
Email address: pamelagobel@gmail.com

Lisa Hawk
Northwest Piedmont Council of Governments
2701 University Parkway
Winston-Salem , NC  27105
Phone: 336-624-8203
FAX: 336-714-3060
Email address: lhawk@nwpcog.org

Ms. Betty Herbster
NC Dept. of Labor
Apprenticeship and Training
1330 10th Street Place NW
Hickory , NC  28601
Phone: (828) 322-8761
FAX: (828) 322-8761
Email address: betty.herbster@nclabor.com

Ms. Beverly Hinson
Director, Organizational Development & Training
Butterball, LLC
1628 Garner's Chapel Road
PO Box 589
Mt. Olive , NC  28365
Phone: (919) 658-6743 x418
FAX: (919) 658-4419
Email address: bhinson@butterball.com

Mr. Jeffrey Holman
Director/Instructor
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
2855 Hickory Blvd
Hudson , NC  28638
Phone: (828) 726-2382
FAX: (828) 726-2472
Email address: jholman@cccti.edu

Ms. Diane Ivey
Workforce Development Coordinator
Wayne Community College
PO BOX 8002
Goldsboro , NC  27533
Phone: 919-739-7003
FAX: 919-736-9425
Email address: dtivey@waynecc.edu

Mr. Robert Justus
Rockingham Community College
PO Box 38
Wentworth , NC  27375
Phone: (336) 342-4261 x2151
FAX: (336) 349-9986
Email address: justusr@rockinghamcc.edu

Ms. Ana Kladny
James Sprunt Community College
133 James Sprunt Circle
PO Box 398
Kenansville , NC  28349
Phone: 910-296-6003
FAX: 910-296-1222
Email address: akladny@jamessprunt.edu

Dr. George Thomas Kramer, PhD
Craven Community College
Division of Continuing Education
800 College Court
New Bern , NC  28562
Phone: (252) 638-7289
FAX: (252) 672-4699
Email address: kramerg@cravencc.edu

Mr. Brent Lindsey
Training Manager
Blue Ridge Paper Products, Inc.
1329 Howell Mill Road
Waynesville , NC  28786
Phone: 828-646-2086
FAX: 
Email address: lindsb@blueridgepaper.com

Mr. Keith Lipscomb
Training and Employment Services
JobLink-City of Greensboro
303 North Raleigh Street
Greensboro , NC  27401
Phone: 336-373-3005
FAX: 336-373-5840
Email address: keith.lipscomb@greensboro-nc.gov

Mr. Dan Meyer
Area Training Coordinator
Blue Ridge Paper Products, Inc.
175 Main Street
PO Box 4000
Canton , NC  28716
Phone: 828-646-2945
FAX: 
Email address: meyerd@blueridgepaper.com

Ms. Barbara Mills
Workforce Development Program Assistant
Southwestern Commission
50 West Main Street
PO Drawer 850
Bryson City , NC  28713
Phone: (828) 488-9211 x3036
FAX: (828) 488-3950
Email address: barbara@regiona.org

Maguin Murguia
Pine Hall Brick
634 Lindsey Bridge Road
Madison , NC  27025
Phone: 336-548-6007
FAX: 336-548-1837
Email address: mmurguia@pinehallbrick.com

Ms. Mary H. Sullivan Paramore
Pitt Community College
PO Drawer 7007
Greenville , NC  27835
Phone: 252.493.7216
FAX: 252.321.4626
Email address: Mparamore@email.pittcc.edu

Ms. Theresa Peaden
902 Herring Avenue
Wilson , NC  27893
Phone: 252-246-1258
FAX: 
Email address: tpeaden@wilsoncc.edu

Michael Ramey
Lumber River Council of Governments
30 C.J. Walker Road
Pembroke , NC  28372
Phone: 910-618-5533
FAX: 910-618-5614
Email address: michael.ramey@lrcog.org

Mr. Edwin Ransopher
Johnston Community College
PO Box 2350
Smithfield , NC  27577
Phone: (919) 209-2042
FAX: (919) 209-2189
Email address: ransophere@johnstoncc.edu

Mr. Christopher Robinson
Director, Ashe Center
Wilkes Community College
PO Box 504
Jefferson , NC  28640
Phone: (336) 846-3900 x231
FAX: (336) 846-5943
Email address: chris.robinson@wilkescc.edu

Mr. R. Wayne Rollins
Business Services Specialist
Mid-East Commission
Region QWDB
1385 John Small Avenue
Washington , NC  27889
Phone: (252) 974-1821
FAX: (252) 946-5489
Email address: wrollins@mideastcom.org

Mr. Toby Royston
Business Services Specialist
Davidson County Job Training and Employment Center
915 Greensboro Street
PO Box 1067
Lexington , NC  27293
Phone: (336) 236-3087
FAX: (336) 248-5410
Email address: troyston@co.davidson.nc.us

Ms. Debra Joy Seamster
Director, Industry Training Services
Piedmont Community College
1715 College Drive
PO Box 1197
Roxboro , NC  27573
Phone: (336) 599-1181 x290
FAX: (336) 599-7272
Email address: seamstd@piedmontcc.edu

Ms. Joyce B. Stone
Northwest Piedmont Workforce Development Board
8340 Hwy 87 N
Reidsville , NC  27320
Phone: 336-634-5600, ext.222
FAX: 
Email address: jstone@nwpcog.org

Paul Tangeman
Fayetteville Technical Community College
2201 Hull Drive
CEC 101
Fayetteville , NC  28306
Phone: 910-678-0055
FAX: 910-678-8350
Email address: tangemap@faytechcc.edu

Mr. J. T. Tyre
Community Development Specialist
Southwestern Commission
125 Bonnie Lane
Sylva , NC  28779
Phone: (828) 586-1962
FAX: (828) 586-1968
Email address: tom@regiona.org

Sue Whitman
1105 Kelly Drive
Sanford , NC  27330
Phone: 919-718-7490
FAX: 919-718-7389
Email address: swhitman@cccc.edu

Ms. Brenda Wilkerson
Capital Area Workforce Development Board
300 South Salisbury Street
Raleigh , NC  27601
Phone: 919-856-5390
FAX: 919-856-6038
Email address: wbrenda312@aol.com

Ms. Cassandra Woodhouse
101 Waterway Trail
Hampstead , NC  28443
Phone: (910) 270-5089
FAX: (910) 270-5089
Email address: cswoodhouse@bellsouth.net


 

© 2017 Career Readiness Certificate Consortium ©